The Daley News #11 More Music I like ;)

I’m bored and couldn’t think of what to write about, so why not make a part two to my original favorite music list? Here it is.

Once again, these songs do have swear words

5.  Lil Skies- Nowadays ft. Landon Cube (Dir. by @ColeBennet_)

This song was introduced by my friend’s brother when he let listen to his music. His playlist was mostly like mine; rap. But the one song that stood out to me the most was Nowadays. Lil Skies isn’t one of those “mumble” rappers, he actually is lyrical. I chose this song over the previous song because of the chorus.

6.  J.Cole-MIDDLE CHILD

MIDDLE CHILD was kinda like Nowadays, but has more rap. Nowadays has singing and rapping while MIDDLE CHILD just has rap. Not that I have a problem with it, it’s just I prefer the other more.

7.  Hi-Rez- Smiling

Smiling is kinda old and has worse sound quality then MIDDLE CHILD. Smiling is not the type of rap I like (fast rapping. I don’t like it because I never know what they’re saying), but the lyrics are so clean, It makes me like fast rapping.

8. Marshmello-Here With Me Feat. CHVRCHES

This song kind of calms down all the rapping and swearing in my playlist. Plus, it’s Marshmello.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *