The Daley News #2 Super Bowl

https://www.google.com/search?q=deflatriots&rlz=1CAXGER_enUS809&tbm=isch&tbas=0&source=lnt&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjwqKD0v6bgAhXjs1QKHccBDFkQpwUIHw&biw=1366&bih=610&dpr=1&safe=active&ssui=on#imgrc=CU_pmhZfuDZPvM:

 

I know I’m pretty late (3 days late) to this but, if you’ve been living under a rock, then you wouldn’t know who won the super bowl. The Patriots won 13-3 against the Rams. I really hate the Patriots since I’m a Salty Seahawks fan. I call the Patriots, the Deflatriots. But, I have to admit, they are a really good team. To sum the game up, the Rams couldn’t do anything on offense and the Patriots capitalized on that. It was really painful to watch. But the opposite of the game was the halftime show. In my opinion, I think the halftime show is the best part of the super bowl. There’s always next year Rams fans!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *