The Daley News #8 My favorite sports teams ;)

Today I will be talking about my top favorite sports teams. Here it is!

  1. FC Barcelona (Soccer)

My favorite sports team is FC Barcelona because of how long I’ve loved them and the sport they play in. I’ve loved FC Barcelona for four years. To add to that, they play soccer, my favorite sport. If you know me, you would know. My favorite player from the team is Lionel Messi. <a href=”https://www.fcbarcelona.com/en/”>FC Barcelona’s website</a>

Image by Ronny K from Pixabay

2. Boston Celtics (Basketball)

My second favorite sports team is the Boston Celtics for many reasons. One of the reasons they’re my second favorite team is because they play basketball. I plain just like soccer better than basketball. Another reason why I like them is because when I went on the ECST last year, we traveled to Boston, Massachusetts. I loved it there! My favorite player from the Celtics was Isaiah Thomas (Who?), but since he got traded, I like Kyrie Irving. <a href=”https://www.nba.com/celtics/”>Boston Celtics website</a>

 

3. New York Yankees (Baseball)

Baseball is my least favorite sport out of all the sports I play because it’s boring! Plus, I’m pretty new to the New York Yankees since I only started liking them a year ago. My favorite player from the New York Yankees is Gary Sanchez

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *